Beautiful Life

All I see are trees,

The browns and the greens,

The roots under ground, hold them firm.

I still have so much to learn.

On the road I see snow.

The mountains in the winter, do get cold.

Zero or below,

My body shivers, so much my bones begin to quiver.

To find my center, I enter,

A meditative state.

It’ll help my waves flow much more straight.

Better, late than never

Forever, I do endeavor

A better feeling, releasing thought

Not concealing.

The weight lifted,

Strong and gifted,

Life’s picture to be depicted

Beautiful art, life is exquisite. 

Leave a Reply

