With The Stars

The power of your mind,

Is all on you.

I’m one of a kind

My lines are askew.

Here and there is where I went.

Up and down, much is spent.

Endless roads,

Holes in my clothes,

It’s cold, and I can see my toes.

Why am I so low?

But up high,

Get me down, before I die.

I never should’ve left

But I’ll keep moving.

If I fall to my death,

I’ll do deaths doing.

When the deed is done,

I’ll be reborn.

In the sun or under the moon,

I free fall forty feet,

I suddenly cannot see.

Feeling nothing, but peace warmth

And love.

It’s never ending, up above.

I’m with the stars. 

Leave a Reply

