The Truth Is All I’ll Say

Red cherry lips

And tight skinny hips.

They grace mine, as we twist.

Tangled in the early night mist.

A sense of humor like no other

Your laughing gets me out of the gutter.

Time is non-existent when you’re present

My love burns like the degree,

Of one hundred eighty

Save me gracefully

Rid all of my agony.

I want you ever so badly.

Red hair that reaches your shoulders

My heart has never been more than

colder.

I dream of night drives and

games of eye spy’s.

Would you play with no lies?

My heart has been scorched, beyond fried.

Burning hot deep inside.

I confide in you.

The truth is all I’ll say

To your face and when you’re away

The truth is all I’ll say.

Leave a Reply

